Aviation Fanatic

Aviation Fanatic

Ask any of my close friends about my knowledge of aviation, and they’ll tell you that if anyone’s obsessed with aircraft, it’s me. Aviation has been a huge part of my life since I was in infancy, and before I settled on a graphic design major, I wanted to be a commercial pilot. I love to fly, and I love aircraft, my personal favorite being the one shown above. That is a 737 MAX, a brand new Boeing model 737 that recently made it’s first flight. It’s slated to make it’s first commercial flight next year after flight testing is completed.

Leave a Reply

